Back again? 

Hi everyone, I’m back and now have the freedom to use this blog as a creative outlet.


Previously this blog was used as a means of assessment criteria for my HND course which I will now be graduating from in November 😊 !

I’ve had to wait for the examining board to mark everything so that explains the silence from me and the lack of posts; as of late.

I want to take this blog in a different route compared to your general beauty bloggers. Yes I might do certain posts like reviews or how to’s etc. But I want this blog to be more than that.

I’ve had some ideas of things to address from what to expect from a massage to how to act in a spa environment to Q&A’s on skincare and spa and many more…

If you have any suggestions for posts or any questions just comment below and I will get back to you ASAP !

Thanks

J

Leave a comment